Upcoming Dates

1st July 2019

Upcoming Dates:

Wow! What a busy term we are having so far. Please see below list of upcoming dates. Please remember to check our Social Media pages as we post all events on there as well as our website calendar. Thank you!

Tuesday 25th June: Art Exhibition Open Evening after school. Year 6 Athletics Festival at St Luke’s.

Tuesday 2nd July: Year 1 and 2 Athletics Festival at St. Luke’s.

Wednesday 3rd July: Sports Day KS2 in the morning KS1 in the afternoon.

Friday 5th July: Year 3 Athletics Festival at St Luke’s. Year 4 Olympics at the park with Mr Denton.

Tuesday 9th July:  Year 5 Outdoor Education Festival. Reception pre admission meeting for new starters.

Wednesday 10th July: Last Football Club of term, Year 1 Trip to Exmouth Beach.

Thursday 11th July: Reception Sports Day.

Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th July: Parents Evenings. Start of Transition Week.

Monday 22nd July: Year 6 leavers assembly.

Tuesday 23rd July: Last day of term.

Tuesday 3rd September: Children return to school.